Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (117 reviews)
Awarness to needs
Came in to Chapman Acura to have a problem tire repaired. Shawn took care of this problem expertly and while in the Service Area, it was noted that I was also due for my upcoming Maintenance Service. I do have a service contract so without further inconvenience to return at a later date, not only was my tire problem solved but the normal service was also completed. One stop and all service completed. Great job by all.
– Hank Malter
4/25/2018
Great Service!
I have been taking my 2004 Acura TL since we bought at Chapman, No complaints here. Going back next service.
– Daniel Parra
4/13/2018
Service
Joe was very thorough in explaining the services needed.
– Cheryl Farrier
4/5/2018
Routine maintenance
My appointment was for 9:30, I was in line for a service rep at that time and when one came available he went over what was going to done. I agreed to the plan. he took the car, later he showed me the condition of the air filters and suggested that they did not need to be replaced, I agreed. A few minutes later the car was ready to go. I was completely satisfied.
– Thomas Jarosz
4/5/2018
MDX MAINT.
Excellent experience
– Jim Toomey
4/4/2018
Great
As always, Joe is amazing! He is so welcoming and just an all around great guy!
– Patrick Loftus
3/28/2018
Service at short notice Dead Battery
I was taken in right a way without a appointment when I showed up at the Service Department. I felt that everyone went out of their way to solve my problem. It was a very pleasant experience.
– Richard Kozlowski
3/27/2018
Service of 2010 Acura TL survey
I've always been treated very well each time I bring my TL in for service. I appreciate the personal attention and time spent at Chapman Acura. Could not ask for better service.
– george kiefer
3/24/2018
Recent service
Good service
– David Harmon
3/21/2018
SRS light on
Joe at Chapman Accura was great at helping us with our 15 year old 3.2TL that has the SRS light on the dash. Quickly resolved. Will return if further problems. Great service!
– Ellen Nolan
3/13/2018