Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (119 reviews)
Good job
Joe was helpful, friendly and informative. Give him a raise.
– Steve Jenkins
6/14/2018
Great Service, as usual
I have been coming to Chapman Acura for 13 years. I love my Acura TLX, and have never been disappointed with the service I receive at Chapman. Joe is the BEST service adviser I have ever had. Keep up the good work.....
– Bruce J.Feldman
6/13/2018
Great service
Service department was very competent as well as their mechanic who figured out why I had gone through 3 batteries in a year. Also found that my Acura service department in California had installed my brake pads upside down. Impressive! Very happy with Chapman Acura.
– Cindy Brown
6/8/2018
Excellent Customer Service
As always Joe, Steve and crew did a great job of directing the service appointment from start to finish. Thankful to have such a motivated and reliable team at Chapman Acura.
– Eugene Romero
5/31/2018
Routine Service
All requested service were performed quickly and with quality. Having the car washed is a nice touch, thanks! I am always treated so well at Chapman.
– George
5/27/2018
Joe Cossano
Always great service. Joe Cossano is the best!!! Been going there exclusively for 10 years.
– David Spann
5/24/2018
Service!
Having my car serviced for the first time at Chapman Acura was an extremely pleasant and efficient experience. My service agent was informed and helpful in every way.
– Mary Weinstein
5/23/2018
Great Sale!
My lease was about to expire, so I have been looking around at a number of different options...and I am also moving so I had NO time to shop! But when I sat in the RDX I fell in love!...and when I said I did not have a lot of time to spend there, they told me I would be finished in an hour and a half!...and I was!...Love my new SUV, and the deal I got!...and the expediency! ??
– Jasemine Barnes
5/22/2018
RDX
Service was prompt and courteous. Completely satisfied with results.
– GEORGE LIGGINS
5/18/2018
Always great service you can trust
Shaun and the service staff always do a great job and consider their customers their number one priority. After determining the brake replacement done on my Acura RLX had to be redone due to an unforeseen issue, Shaun insisted on keeping the car for my own safety. Gave me a great RDX loaner for a few days until I was able to comeback. He kept the price as quoted even though an extra service had to be performed. My brakes were replaced and my car is back to normal. Great customer service. Overall awesome experience as expected.
– Ricardo Herrera
5/10/2018