Chapman Acura Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(62 Reviews)
Rene T. is the best

best service adviser ever!!

sharon titus
10/14/2020
Maintenance A

This is my 3 Acura RDX great car. Service Dept is super. Like the text messages sent by Justin to keep me informed.

Kathy Woessner
10/9/2020
Great, fast service

The service representative, Rene (name on my receipt), was sensitive to Covid - wore his mask - and so very polite & deferential. It was a pleasure to have the work done quickly to minimize indoor waiting during this pandemic.

Lorraine St. Germain
10/7/2020
scheduled routine maintenance

Outstanding service as usual.

Robert Stone
10/6/2020
awesome service

Rene Thompson is the kindest and most knowledgeable advisor I have ever been to.. Great job as always! 5 Stars for sure!!!!

sharon titus
10/1/2020
Service

Excellent service Friendly, thorough explanation of service Very appreciative of protocols of disinfecting due to corovirus9

Denise
10/1/2020
needed help !

Got the vehicle turned around quickly, appreciate the great service

Barry Freedman
9/9/2020
Excellent Service

I brought my car in for servicing that I expected to take about 5 hours. The work was completed in less than 4 hours. My service advisor, Justin, was great. He kept me informed of the car status via text messaging. Also, Justin provided me with a loaner car so I could go shopping and not have to wait on the premise. Thanks also to the technician who completed the work in such a timely manner. I really appreciate it.

R Williams
9/4/2020
New Car Purchase

We were very pleased by the approach and professionalism of Chapman Acura's Salesman Michael Mnatzagaian. Michael made sure all of our questions were quickly answered, kept us informed about each step of the process and made it as painless as possible. His efforts are greatly appreciated by both my wife and myself. Thanks again Michael!

Tim Radcliffe
9/1/2020
Oil change

James was great. Excellent services

Cecile Nohl
8/21/2020
Excellent service

Received excellent service from All staff members. Rose to the accounting department to the GM provided me and my wife top notch costumer service. The wait is worth it. 10/10. Of course we love Acura MDX. I really appreciate all your help. Thank you again guys.

Globert Empedrad
8/16/2020
recall fuel pump

Justin called and advised the fuel pump part was arrived and he wants to take care of it for my safety. He is at the door when I arrived at Acura .Super service! Thank you Justin

cecile Nohl
8/3/2020
Charles Blair

Received great and professional service from the time we arrived from Fabian until the time we left!

Charles Blair
8/2/2020
Appreciate care in keeping car disinfected

In addition to the very competent work provided by Chapman's technicians, I appreciate the careful attention to disinfecting all surfaces of our RDX possibly touched. This included interior and exterior. The attention to detail by Chapman's employees demonstrates the quality service of this dealership.

Robert Curran
7/28/2020
Awesome Customer Service

Rene at the Service Department was top notch and got me in and out in a timely manner.

Luis Benitez
7/27/2020
Acura tlx 2018 is being diagnosed at this time .

Waiting for results of diagnosed.

Henry Vega
7/21/2020
Service at the Chapman Acura dealer

What a pleasant experience when having an oil change. Prompt, courtesy, quick. Thank you.

Frank N. Ginsbach Jr
7/7/2020
Awesome

Awesome service and friendly staff. I will continue to have my MDX serviced at Chapman.

Chris
6/26/2020
Replace recalled gas pump.

Overall good experience.

Xavier Ramirez
6/16/2020
Top of the top

You have our loyalty for sure

Jerry
6/11/2020
Premier Customer Service.

Avi and Steve G. are amazing to work with. Chapman Acura should be extremely proud to have them on staff. They are the best service technicians I’ve ever dealt with in 30 years of owning cars. Kudos! If I had an academy award I would give it to them.

Tereca
6/10/2020
Unexpected Service

My battery died just like that! Chapman would have towed me but I used my AAA. Service took me right in and ran their diagnostics and about an 1 1/2 hrs later I had a new battery under warranty. Now if you would only work with your customers to sell And or lease them an auto at a good rate your loyal service customs wouldn’t have to purchase in Phoenix! Love your service though.

Kathy Woessner
5/29/2020
Service was excellent

Kim went above and beyond helping find the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend her to any prospective buyer.

Allan Gibson
5/22/2020
Great people

Chapman Acura I great. Service dept Steve Joe Avi the best

Daniel Jimenez
5/21/2020
Abc

Abc

Jon smith
5/7/2020
service

staff communication well done

Arthur Faller
4/28/2020
B1 service done well

Always great working with the Acura team! Stay safe stay healthy

William McGovern
4/25/2020
Service on 2018 Acura RDX

Avi did a wonderful job, My check Emission system light came on. They checked it out and I had a bad sensor. The car was serviced and I was back on the road before noon! Excellent!!

DARREL YARBROUGH
4/20/2020
Chapman Experience

I had an excellent experience at Chapman Acura-Joe was great!

Linda Shalit
4/4/2020
A1 service

Prompt friendly service

Daniel Jimenez
4/1/2020
EASY

Very plesent and easy process. The staff were very mindful of me as a customer and worked around my needs. The process was simple and any questions I had were answered. Everything was also worked out in a timely manner and I was beyond pleased with the results. Would highly recommend this dealership with they kind and knowledgeable staff of experts to get you into the car you've always wanted!

Max
3/21/2020
Extremely helpful and friendly.

Avi was exceptional in making this a good experience. She made it very easy and uncomplicated. I am a big fan of Chapman in my two previous experiences with them. I highly recommend Chapman.

John Peyton
3/10/2020
Great Service & Care

We were helped by Kim for the purchase of our new Acura RDX A-Spec. She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We will recommend her to our friends and acquaintances who are looking for a great new car and a really nice buying experience. Thanks so much, Kim! :-) Norm was very nice and helpful, too.

Barbara
2/20/2020
Joe Cassano is the best

I have been going to Chapman for 12 years. Joe Casino always greets me with a smile. He addresses my issues and he is a fabulous communicator. I go to Chapman because I know Joe will take care of me. He is the best.

Elizazbeth Juneman
2/16/2020
Excellent service

Ari is an excellent representative of the Chapman Dealership. She is customer centered and knowledgeable.

Ross Sheard
2/15/2020
Repair

Excellent

Mary Lee Austin
2/15/2020
Great customer service

Joe is always friendly, courteous and helpful. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs/service and what was required and why. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Tom Brunk
2/14/2020
Great Service

Greg Walsh was of great help I had purchased the car from him. called him and he gave me advice etc. as to what to do. The service department staff where very professional and took care of things in a very timely manor Thank Y0u all

maureen morrell
2/13/2020
Carol Trejo

I have been working with Joe for years. I completely appreciate his knowledge and patience with me. He helps me with the explanation of repairs and calms me down when I get frustrated. Thank you for having such a great employee

Carol Trejo
2/13/2020
Timing belt and water pump

Very professional.

Richard Kahle
2/11/2020
Service

Easy in, easy out on time!

Tim Berigan
2/9/2020
Great Salesperson

In my quest for finding a good used truck .I found myself wondering Into the car lot at chapman Acura... there I meet a sales person by the name of Greg Walsh.....I mentioned to Greg what I was looking for and my spending plan cutting the story short he worked with me to the point we made a great deal Greg was excellent & is very professional Great job Greg...

Andrew E Flores
2/4/2020
Great Cars, Sales & Service

I’ve driven Acura or Honda for 30 years. Just got my 2020 RDX. Don’t think you can beat the quality, reliability, and value. The sales staff is professional, knowledgeable, and patiently explain all the ‘new’ technology. Service is always great. Thanks to Eddie Rush, Jaime Garcia, and all the great people at Chapman.

Kathleen Sharp
2/2/2020
Great service

Avi was extremely nice and helpful. She took my vehicle in immediately and got the work done within minutes. Thank you Avi and Chapman Acura!!!

Rhianna S.
1/22/2020
Joe Cassano

Joe has been my point of contact for Chapman Service since 2005 and is one of the main reasons why I continue to purchase/lease Chapman Acuras - currently on my 3rd. I value his service recommendations and trust his input.

Jenny Adams
1/20/2020
Chapman Acura

I was in for my RDX’s first routine visit and was very pleased with Fabien’s explanation of what needed to be taken care of. I especially appreciated the details he provided about my Acura App and all of the associated benefits. Thank you!

Shelly Puglia
1/15/2020
Courteous, efficient and friendly service

I had some question regarding the suspension on my 2014 RDX and the service manager, Steve Guisinger, made a test drive with me. He assured me that the "stiff" suspension was normal for this model Acura. However to ease my concerns, he arranged for a complete vehicle check, which indicated no problems. I was very pleased with the experience at Chapman Acura, Tucson.

Thomas Cross
1/13/2020
Terrific Service

We brought our RDX in, unannounced, to solve some technical navigation and other technical issues. Avi and one of her associates solved our problems in a very timely fashion. Avi was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My experience has made me a big fan of Chapman.

John Peyton
1/9/2020
Always efficient

I have purchased 3 RDXs from Chapman and all service has been performed at the dealership, I trust the work and drive 30 miles to make it happen. I have never been disappointed with promptness or quality.

linn averill
12/18/2019
Acura Service

Happy with service

Cathy Radford
12/13/2019
Top Auto Service Department in Tucson

Once again Joe Cassano, Steve Guisinger and staff performed magnificently. Thank you all very much.

Bruce Gold
12/12/2019
Great Service and Sales Assistance

I just recently relocated to the Tucson area and my 2006 Acura TL required service and attention to a few minor problems. Joe at Chapman Acura handled my requirements and reviewed the maintenance issues and costs related. We determined because the vehicle had 183,000 miles that it was time to get into another Acura. Michael helped us review the Certified Acuras in stock and we settled on a 2017 Acura RDX. The entire experience was "5 Star". We recommend these professionals to anyone. Ed

Edward R. Bryant
12/12/2019
Best Service Department in Tucson

I'd buy another Acura just to be able to use this Service Department. Thanks Joe Cassano and Steve Guisinger; you are OUTSTANDING!

Bruce Gold
12/11/2019
Marco Maldonado was outstanding to deal with

knowledgeable, patient and very friendly. no heavy sales push. best experience I've had buying a new car

Christopher Volpe
12/6/2019
AWESOME PLACE AND PEOPLE

I worked with Eddie Rush and for the record, I would do it again! Long story short, I got in a bad car accident in Phoenix on Saturday, and out of panic I immediately called Chapman Acura in Tucson to work with Eddie specifically. In a matter of minutes, Eddie was able to find the vehicle I wanted, give me a great deal, and prepare delivery/paperwork. Upon arrival, I felt like VIP, and I am more than satisfied with my 2019 ACURA TLX ASPEC!

Kesha-Nicole Rush
11/26/2019
New Tires & Front wheel alinement

Joe Cassano Took good care of me and our 2014 ACURA MDX .from start to finish. He was very professional and helpful in getting our MDX done correctly and quickly. He deserves a big pay raise because he gets things done quuickly and efficiently.

Richard Kozlowski
11/22/2019
Addressing the problem.

Chapman continues to investigate the hesitation problem with our MDX. They have not been able to isolate the problem but, they have been trying.

Ronald Martin
11/21/2019
Barry F.

quick and easy, fast in and out ...

Barry Freedman
11/21/2019
Excellent Experience

Great customer service and hospitality. Great products.

Phuc Nguyen
11/13/2019
RDX purchase

Great experience. Outstanding job by Eddie Rush and the Acura team.

Joe McCloskey
11/13/2019
Smooth, fast service

Car was quickly moved to service bays and proceeded through this milestone service point for my RDX. Results were reviewed and I went on my way.

Gary Redeker
11/4/2019
Routine service

Very satisfied with the service I received here.

Ken chan
11/1/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top