Sales & Service remain open, and travel to and from Chapman is approved. Click here to view our At-Home Services! Learn More

Chapman Acura Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(80 Reviews)
Unexpected Service

My battery died just like that! Chapman would have towed me but I used my AAA. Service took me right in and ran their diagnostics and about an 1 1/2 hrs later I had a new battery under warranty. Now if you would only work with your customers to sell And or lease them an auto at a good rate your loyal service customs wouldn’t have to purchase in Phoenix! Love your service though.

Kathy Woessner
5/29/2020
Service was excellent

Kim went above and beyond helping find the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend her to any prospective buyer.

Allan Gibson
5/22/2020
Great people

Chapman Acura I great. Service dept Steve Joe Avi the best

Daniel Jimenez
5/21/2020
Abc

Abc

Jon smith
5/7/2020
service

staff communication well done

Arthur Faller
4/28/2020
B1 service done well

Always great working with the Acura team! Stay safe stay healthy

William McGovern
4/25/2020
Service on 2018 Acura RDX

Avi did a wonderful job, My check Emission system light came on. They checked it out and I had a bad sensor. The car was serviced and I was back on the road before noon! Excellent!!

DARREL YARBROUGH
4/20/2020
Chapman Experience

I had an excellent experience at Chapman Acura-Joe was great!

Linda Shalit
4/4/2020
A1 service

Prompt friendly service

Daniel Jimenez
4/1/2020
EASY

Very plesent and easy process. The staff were very mindful of me as a customer and worked around my needs. The process was simple and any questions I had were answered. Everything was also worked out in a timely manner and I was beyond pleased with the results. Would highly recommend this dealership with they kind and knowledgeable staff of experts to get you into the car you've always wanted!

Max
3/21/2020
Extremely helpful and friendly.

Avi was exceptional in making this a good experience. She made it very easy and uncomplicated. I am a big fan of Chapman in my two previous experiences with them. I highly recommend Chapman.

John Peyton
3/10/2020
Great Service & Care

We were helped by Kim for the purchase of our new Acura RDX A-Spec. She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We will recommend her to our friends and acquaintances who are looking for a great new car and a really nice buying experience. Thanks so much, Kim! :-) Norm was very nice and helpful, too.

Barbara
2/20/2020
Joe Cassano is the best

I have been going to Chapman for 12 years. Joe Casino always greets me with a smile. He addresses my issues and he is a fabulous communicator. I go to Chapman because I know Joe will take care of me. He is the best.

Elizazbeth Juneman
2/16/2020
Excellent service

Ari is an excellent representative of the Chapman Dealership. She is customer centered and knowledgeable.

Ross Sheard
2/15/2020
Repair

Excellent

Mary Lee Austin
2/15/2020
Great customer service

Joe is always friendly, courteous and helpful. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs/service and what was required and why. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Tom Brunk
2/14/2020
Great Service

Greg Walsh was of great help I had purchased the car from him. called him and he gave me advice etc. as to what to do. The service department staff where very professional and took care of things in a very timely manor Thank Y0u all

maureen morrell
2/13/2020
Carol Trejo

I have been working with Joe for years. I completely appreciate his knowledge and patience with me. He helps me with the explanation of repairs and calms me down when I get frustrated. Thank you for having such a great employee

Carol Trejo
2/13/2020
Timing belt and water pump

Very professional.

Richard Kahle
2/11/2020
Service

Easy in, easy out on time!

Tim Berigan
2/9/2020
Great Salesperson

In my quest for finding a good used truck .I found myself wondering Into the car lot at chapman Acura... there I meet a sales person by the name of Greg Walsh.....I mentioned to Greg what I was looking for and my spending plan cutting the story short he worked with me to the point we made a great deal Greg was excellent & is very professional Great job Greg...

Andrew E Flores
2/4/2020
Great Cars, Sales & Service

I’ve driven Acura or Honda for 30 years. Just got my 2020 RDX. Don’t think you can beat the quality, reliability, and value. The sales staff is professional, knowledgeable, and patiently explain all the ‘new’ technology. Service is always great. Thanks to Eddie Rush, Jaime Garcia, and all the great people at Chapman.

Kathleen Sharp
2/2/2020
Great service

Avi was extremely nice and helpful. She took my vehicle in immediately and got the work done within minutes. Thank you Avi and Chapman Acura!!!

Rhianna S.
1/22/2020
Joe Cassano

Joe has been my point of contact for Chapman Service since 2005 and is one of the main reasons why I continue to purchase/lease Chapman Acuras - currently on my 3rd. I value his service recommendations and trust his input.

Jenny Adams
1/20/2020
Chapman Acura

I was in for my RDX’s first routine visit and was very pleased with Fabien’s explanation of what needed to be taken care of. I especially appreciated the details he provided about my Acura App and all of the associated benefits. Thank you!

Shelly Puglia
1/15/2020
Courteous, efficient and friendly service

I had some question regarding the suspension on my 2014 RDX and the service manager, Steve Guisinger, made a test drive with me. He assured me that the "stiff" suspension was normal for this model Acura. However to ease my concerns, he arranged for a complete vehicle check, which indicated no problems. I was very pleased with the experience at Chapman Acura, Tucson.

Thomas Cross
1/13/2020
Terrific Service

We brought our RDX in, unannounced, to solve some technical navigation and other technical issues. Avi and one of her associates solved our problems in a very timely fashion. Avi was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My experience has made me a big fan of Chapman.

John Peyton
1/9/2020
Always efficient

I have purchased 3 RDXs from Chapman and all service has been performed at the dealership, I trust the work and drive 30 miles to make it happen. I have never been disappointed with promptness or quality.

linn averill
12/18/2019
Acura Service

Happy with service

Cathy Radford
12/13/2019
Top Auto Service Department in Tucson

Once again Joe Cassano, Steve Guisinger and staff performed magnificently. Thank you all very much.

Bruce Gold
12/12/2019
Great Service and Sales Assistance

I just recently relocated to the Tucson area and my 2006 Acura TL required service and attention to a few minor problems. Joe at Chapman Acura handled my requirements and reviewed the maintenance issues and costs related. We determined because the vehicle had 183,000 miles that it was time to get into another Acura. Michael helped us review the Certified Acuras in stock and we settled on a 2017 Acura RDX. The entire experience was "5 Star". We recommend these professionals to anyone. Ed

Edward R. Bryant
12/12/2019
Best Service Department in Tucson

I'd buy another Acura just to be able to use this Service Department. Thanks Joe Cassano and Steve Guisinger; you are OUTSTANDING!

Bruce Gold
12/11/2019
Marco Maldonado was outstanding to deal with

knowledgeable, patient and very friendly. no heavy sales push. best experience I've had buying a new car

Christopher Volpe
12/6/2019
AWESOME PLACE AND PEOPLE

I worked with Eddie Rush and for the record, I would do it again! Long story short, I got in a bad car accident in Phoenix on Saturday, and out of panic I immediately called Chapman Acura in Tucson to work with Eddie specifically. In a matter of minutes, Eddie was able to find the vehicle I wanted, give me a great deal, and prepare delivery/paperwork. Upon arrival, I felt like VIP, and I am more than satisfied with my 2019 ACURA TLX ASPEC!

Kesha-Nicole Rush
11/26/2019
New Tires & Front wheel alinement

Joe Cassano Took good care of me and our 2014 ACURA MDX .from start to finish. He was very professional and helpful in getting our MDX done correctly and quickly. He deserves a big pay raise because he gets things done quuickly and efficiently.

Richard Kozlowski
11/22/2019
Addressing the problem.

Chapman continues to investigate the hesitation problem with our MDX. They have not been able to isolate the problem but, they have been trying.

Ronald Martin
11/21/2019
Barry F.

quick and easy, fast in and out ...

Barry Freedman
11/21/2019
Excellent Experience

Great customer service and hospitality. Great products.

Phuc Nguyen
11/13/2019
RDX purchase

Great experience. Outstanding job by Eddie Rush and the Acura team.

Joe McCloskey
11/13/2019
Smooth, fast service

Car was quickly moved to service bays and proceeded through this milestone service point for my RDX. Results were reviewed and I went on my way.

Gary Redeker
11/4/2019
Routine service

Very satisfied with the service I received here.

Ken chan
11/1/2019
K

K

Roget
10/25/2019
RDX Service

Was able to change to an earlier service time the day before. Service was completed quickly and we were kept informed of its progress by a friendly staff.

Stephen Tsuya
10/19/2019
My visit to Chapman Acura on Thursday, October 17

I called in the morning to make an appointment. The service person immediately determined that the parts that my car needed were in stock. So, he called back and made an appointment for the same day. I brought in my car in the afternoon, got it fixed, received a complimentary car wash, and was on my way home in less than two hours. The service personnel were all very nice and friendly, and I appreciated their careful attention to details. Special thanks to Joe Cassano and Steve Geisinger for their professional yet friendly attitude toward this customer.

Masud Mansuripur
10/18/2019
👍

??

Roger Calderon
10/15/2019
Great Service

As usual the service was superb. I was able to schedule the appointment at the time I wanted. The work was completed during the time quoted by the service rep when I checked in. I am completely satisfied with the repair as my TL drives wonderfully again.

John Webster
10/11/2019
Good People at Chapman Acura

I just really like the folks at this dealership... Joe and Avi (service).. Michael (sales).... good people... great customer service

ken lebsock
10/11/2019
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

We have must moved here from Hawaii and been incredibly impressed with the service and staff. Conner has been wonderful. Keeps in touch with calls and text and treats us like VIP clients when we're in. We live out in Saddlebrooke so coming to Chapman is an hour drive, but worth it. Well done!

Laura Watson
10/11/2019
Carwash

Water spots on roof window after being washed. That is the only thing that wasn't up to par.

Michael Shults
10/9/2019
Outstanding As Always

Always bring my Acura to Chapman for service and am never disappointed. Joe Cassano and Avi are always friendly and helpful. They are outstanding!

Dexter Williams
10/9/2019
New service area

I so enjoyed being able to sit down and talk with my service man (Joe) while he wrote up the necessary papers for service on his computer. It was a comfortable chair and at a desk height. I went in recently after about 3 months and to my surprise the immediate look upon entering was of a sterile austere atmosphere. This is not my experience in the past but the new design sure carries an atmosphere of unfriendliness. I had to stand at a counter height desk. This was disconcerting to me as I have back problems and could not stand for the entire time it took to get the necessary paperwork finished. I wonder how wheelchair bound people would respond to this new desk arrangement. I do not think it is an improvement!! The management should reconsider this look and make it more approachable. Not all customers are young and can stand for that length of time. I have no issue with my service person in fact he is why I continue to come to Chapman. This review is for management!!

Jackie Smith
9/29/2019
Car Repair

Very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle

Cathy Radford
9/26/2019
GREAT SERVICE !

Joe Cassano always provides great service and accurate information throughout the process of having you vehicle serviced. It is a pleasure working with him. GREAT JOB !

Gary Tyc
9/25/2019
Top Service As Usual

Needed some tires and an oil change for my wife's RDX. Joe Cassano fit me in the morning after I called. Service was quick and efficent; offered me a loaner car, which I didn't need. Within a couple of hours, a had what I needed, along with a multi-point inspection t alert me to other things to monitor in the future. As always, top service from friendly people.

Dexter Williams
9/21/2019
Grateful

The service that Chapman Acura provides is exceptional. From the call into service, to coming in and meeting with Avi, to the actual service, was wonderful. It was a pleasant experience.

Collene Costello
9/18/2019
Great Service

Greatest service I have ever received...THANKS!!

Jerry Tollefson
9/12/2019
Great service

In and out for a nail in my tire.

Shawnell
9/7/2019
Service

I recently had my vehicle Serviced by Joe Cassano. Very efficient and helpful! I have gone to Chapman for over 13 years and will not go to another dealership again! He is the best!! Steve is always pleasant as well to deal with, he offered to make my appointment in Joe's absence which saved me time! Thank you Steve!

Mary B
9/5/2019
Excellent customer service

Conner advised me on all the needs or my car and waited an extra 40 mins after work to pick up my car. His demeanor was professional and kind.

Shawnell
9/4/2019
Service

Best service in tucson

John stapleton
8/27/2019
Great service

Outstanding service as usual.

ROBERT STONE
8/24/2019
Excellent service

In and out quick. All service done efficiently.

Ann Turco
8/20/2019
Everything went great.

Michael gave me just the right amount of help.

Larry Peters
8/17/2019
Always Great

The service team at Chapman Acura is always super friendly, timely and honest. Additionally the waiting area is always comfy and the staff make sure you are comfortable as you wait for service to be completed.

Matthew Wach
8/9/2019
Valued Customer

It was a pleasure working with Eddie and we appreciated the cooperation of all the staff at Chapman Acura, particularly Eddie and the General Manager Neb Yonas. The discussions were very respectful, informative and open and we are happy with the end result. We look forward to many years of pleasant driving in our Acura RDX.

Tom Cross
8/8/2019
Service Department

Avi did an excellent job, service was done in 30 minutes, very good explanation of the charges and required maintenance.

Darrel Yarbrough
8/7/2019
Satisfied

Joe Cansano was fabulous! You should double his salary because he is the best person you have working at Chapman!!

Bert Lewis
8/6/2019
Acura Service

I absolutely love my Acura service team. I have a love affair with nails and visit the service center often. On my last visit Joe took care of my tire needs quickly and professionally. I am sad to leave my Acura family because I now own a Lincoln vehicle. I only hope I find the same great service from the Lincoln service techs because they have a lot to live up to.

Tereca Dye
7/27/2019
quick, friendly service

Had an appt. and the oil/filter change and tire rotation was done in about 30 minutes. Service advisor, Avi, was good to work with. Thank you.

linn averill
7/25/2019
Great Service

I was in and out in 50 minutes for an A service. Very happy with the prompt service!

Linda Shalit
7/22/2019
Failed Battery Replacement

As he has consistently for at least 8 years, Joe Cassano responded to my "need to do it now" request for a failing battery. We were able to schedule for early afternoon. Service was prompt and effective. I bought my 2005 Acura TL from your predecessor in 2004. Over many years Joe has provided friendly and intelligent service to me and to my Acura.

Theodore Maynard
7/15/2019
Excellent Service

As usual Chapman Acura service knocks it out of the park. Joe and Avi are good at explaining the work needed and performed.

Jason
7/13/2019
Good service but mechanic left dirty hand prints.

Good service but mechanic left dirty prints on the driver seat, center arm rest and the door panel. This is the 3rd time!

James Melendez
7/8/2019
Great Sales Advisor

Our Sales advisor, Kim Peters, made the car shopping experience very pleasurable. He had great product knowledge and was able to complete the deal in record time (for me). We were in and out in 3.5 hours

Steve Ganson
7/8/2019
Great service

Thorough vehicle service, friendly staff, comfortable setting, great refreshments.

Pedro Ahlmark
7/6/2019
.

.

Mary Celovsky
6/27/2019
06/14/2019

Outstanding service as usual.

ROBERT STONE
6/15/2019
Excellent and friendly service!

Avi and Joe greeted me outside immediately after I pulled into the service drive. I was due for an A1 service and they got the job done quickly. I highly recommend Chapman Acura!!

Rhianna Siongco
6/13/2019
sevice visit

Quick and on time ... as usual, very pleased ...

Barry Freedman
6/1/2019
Excellent experience

Greeted promptly and vehicle ready in time, and cost was less than the estimate!

Aman, Linda
5/30/2019

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top