Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (110 reviews)
Purchase of 2013 Toyota Highlander
Kudos and many thanks to Eddie Rush, Stephanie and the staff for making the purchase of this vehicle very pleasant and enjoyable! I found the vehicle on the Carfax website last Friday, went in to see it and Eddie Rush greeted me as I walked up to the door. A very professional and low-key visit as we introduced ourselves and he showed me the Highlander on Saturday afternoon. We made arrangements for a Monday eve visit for my wife... ...Arrived Monday and test-drove the vehicle...was what I had been looking for the past 6 months and the price was also very fair. Many thanks to the evening GM (was that you, Neb?) for pricing explanation and to Stephanie for making the paperwork flow smoothly...and the explanation on extended warranty (which we did acquire).....Very well done, everyone!
– Scott Billings
4/25/2017
Outstanding Service
Salesperson, Carlos, was extreme patient giving instructions on the operation of the car, gave explicit information, and very personable and considerate of our needs.
– Joan Greenwood
4/23/2017
Tires
Service was excellent, professional and efficient. They had the new tire I needed and replaced the damaged one. Service staff are friendly and professional
– Marie Swanson
4/22/2017
Service
Friendly prompt service. Clean cheerful surroundings.
– Joe shurig
4/19/2017
Mr
We have been receiving service for years from Chapman (both Acura in Tucson and BMW in Phoenix) Joe is OUTSTANDING and our go to guy.
– Cam Mette
4/19/2017
Service visit review
I had an oil change service on my 2013 Acura TSX on 4/5/17, My experience was excellent, the people I dealt with were Steve, Chris and Joe whom were all very pleasant and helpful.
– Phil Simon Jr
4/6/2017
Outstanding salesman
Eddie Rust was an excellent sales people. Very good communicator, honest, and great knowledge of the product. Enjoyed working with him!
– timothy stewart
4/4/2017
Excellent Service
All of the required service on both of our Acura vehicles has always been of the highest quality. Management and related service personnel have always been professional and friendly. The many features in your customer hospitality area offer a very relaxed environment, if one choses to wait for their car being serviced. Keep up the great work.
– Richard
4/2/2017
A/C service
The A/C had failed on our trip from San Francisco to Tucson and we were sweating bullets as we arrived. I was able to get an appointment the following morning and your technician diagnosed the problem in short order. Kudos to your service department, they did an outstanding job, even washed my car - extraordinary customer care.
– ERIC MILLER
3/29/2017
Excellent service - very pleased
Pleased with the work
– baird davis
3/23/2017