Chapman Acura Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(62 Reviews)
Great Improvement From Our Last Service Visit

Our Service Advisor, Sachary, welcomed us, explained the B1,6 services and estimated costs, then explained the work done. All done effeciently. The general appearance of the reception area and waiting areas were clean and organized which wasn't the case on our prior visit.

LLOYD EDRANEY
8/10/2022
Great service

Justin and the crew were fantastic! Service was prompt and first rate! Thanks!

Scott Norstad
7/30/2022
Thanks Ruben &Jaime

Had to buy a new car, I looked online at the Acura inventory and saw a few that I was interested in. I went into the dealership and worked with Ruben to look/drive the car I was most interested in. After driving my first pick, I didn’t need to see the other ones I was considering. Jaime did a great job finding the lender with the lowest interest rate to keep my payments within my budget. I am extremely happy with my vehicle and will be going back when we need to replace one of our other vehicles. Thanks guys!

Barbara
7/19/2022
Service rep, Rene, is outstanding

Great experience at Chapman Acura. I had one of the first appointments of the day for servicing my Acura RDX. I arrived about 15 minutes before they opened, but they let me in for coffee while they finished their opening procedures. Service rep, Rene, was so good about explaining the services being performed ahead of time, (30,000 miles) and checked with me about a brake fluid flush and replacement that I also approved. Very happy!

Susan (Susie Sundsby)
7/15/2022
Above and beyond

Kelly McGrath went above and beyond getting me the vehicle I wanted. She is not the typical pushy salesperson. I really appreciate that and wish everybody was like that. She is genuine and puts forth real effort to make the car buying process easy and that the customer is truely satisfied with their purchase. Nariman Azizi made the finalization of the purchase quick and easy. None of the back and forth "games" that most dealerships play. He is also very genuine in how he treats customers. I will be recommending friends and family to purchase their next vehicle from Chapman.

Sharon McKelvey
7/9/2022
Acura Service Department

Once again I received excellent service at Chapman Acura. I was able to get an appointment that worked for me. The service consultants were helpful in recommending which services my car needed and didn't need. Justin Gibson and Zachary Romero both advised me and kept me informed on the progress. The work was completed in a timely manor. Job well done. I will definitely continue to take my car to Chapman Acura Service department. 5 STARS!

Katie Diegel
7/7/2022
Great Customer Service

Professional Service kept me informed. No pressure to receive additional Services

Brian Smith
7/7/2022
Great Service

Everyone I came in contact with was perfect. The wait was short. The car is clean!

Judi Gray
7/7/2022
Service Exellent at Chapman Acura Tucson

The oil change/service advisor, Zachary Romero, was fantastic to work with and kept us updated throughout the process. The entire service team do a super job to address my needs.

Ed Bryant
6/29/2022
oil change service

Zack delivered service in a prompt friendly manner. Even helped me pair a new cell phone!

Harvey Smith
6/23/2022
Service

Alway's great service.

kenneth e carder
6/22/2022
Great Service

Another great service experience, Justin is very thorough and professional

Bruce
6/21/2022
Service (oil change/tire rotation)

Justin at Chapman is always a pleasure with whom to work. He's cheerful, realistic, efficient and will get your car in quickly while making sure you're comfortable while you wait! Thank you Justin! I'll be back for more great service :-) June Cahill

June Cahill
6/16/2022
Magnificent Service

I would buy another Acura from Chapman simply to have access to their service department. Justin Gibson is outstanding, answers all questions in a fresh, friendly and professional manner and verifies any and all concerns. Thank you all.

Bruce Gold
6/10/2022
Spare

Justin was great!

Leah Schwersinske
6/6/2022
Very Satisfied with Service Visit

Just needed a road trip check but found one item to be done soon - safety related. Thank you Justin for your excellent customer service.

Martha Gerganoff
6/4/2022
difficult to resolve sensor repair on 2022 MDX

Had to bring in my 2022 MDX as I was experiencing issues with false sensor warnings and alarms. The first time I brought it in, no errors could be detected. Over the next month whenever the problem occurred I took pictures of the dashboard warnings and documented the problem. After 3-4 weeks I brought the vehicle back in and turned it over to Justin and your service staff. With the additional information I provided they were able to duplicate the problem and started working with Acurra determine a fix. Justin kept my wife and I informed all through the process and We are really pleased with the repair and satisfactory outcome. My hat is off to Justine and the Chapman team. Thanks so much.

Michael Knight
5/28/2022
Bought Acura from Kim

We bought an Acura TLX from Kim. She was very informative, honest, explained things well and showed us multiple financial options so we could weigh the Bebe fits of different scenarios. She was also incredible positive and efficient. It was a stress free experience. Thank you Kim!

Rebecca Martinez
5/24/2022
Great service

I was kept informed about my vehicle service and was given a breakdown. The service rep did everything to make sure I was satisfied

Alecia
5/1/2022
Thanks to Rene

Rene was a pleasure to deal with. Everything regarding my service was handled quickly, smoothly, and professionally.

Dennis Ferrell
4/30/2022
chapman acura

The service was fantastic by Rene from the service department.

steven Abrahams
4/29/2022
Completely professional, thorough & friendly

Zachary Romero clearly explained all the issues and walked me through the process in a very professional, friendly way. Exceeded all expectations. Thank you, Zach, and thank you Team Chapman!

James A. Currie
4/24/2022
Very Helpful

Justin, my service representative was knowable and made the process of replacing my alternator very smooth. Love the text message about the status and schedule of the work and pick up notification. No need for phone calls and messages.

Tom Williams
4/23/2022
2017 RDX

Rene Thompson is the best Service Consultant. He answer all my questions and request do the best thing for my RDX.

Chi-Wen Chen
4/22/2022
Excellent service

The customer service representative answered all my questions, he was very knowledgeable and courteous. The work was completed accurately, efficiently and within deadline.

Elizabeth M Aldrich
4/7/2022
Service review

Had excellent service on 5 April 2022. Service tech Justin performed in an exemplary manner.

james Kobriger
4/6/2022
Brake repair on Acura RDX

Chapman has the best service department. I was met by Justin and he professionally and expertly supervised - while keeping me informed - the repair of my front brakes. Thank you Justin for all your hard work! You are certainly a credit to Chapman :-)

June Cahill
4/5/2022
Service

Nice and friendly and kept me informed and was in and out timely manner

Cynthia Turner
4/2/2022
Fantastic sales staff

I purchased my 2022 RDX with the outstanding help of Mr. Eddie Rush ( Sales rep ) and Patrick ( Sales Manager ). I received an outstanding amount for my trade in, and a great deal on my RDX. Thanks for making it happen.

Steve Martinez
3/31/2022
Superior Service

I was so impressed with my recent experience at Chapman Acura for service on my RDX. This was not my first visit to this dealership for service, but my first experience there in which it was evident there was a real and true commitment of all staff I engaged with to provide me honest, friendly, prompt, service and that the dealership was going the extra mile :) to greatly improve customer service. My appointment was easy to schedule. The man who did this via phone was super nice and polite. When I arrived, two staff immediately exited the business to greet me. One took down the service details and the other placed protective floor mats in my vehicle. I was told it would be 55 minutes to an hour. It was 55 minutes. I was offered coffee, other beverages, and snacks. The service person texted me letting me know I could text him and check on progress of my service at any time. Everything went smoothly. This was a perfect experience to have while waiting for a vehicle to be maintained. Excellent job! I will highly recommend Chapman Acura going forward.

Nancy Jarrell O’Donnell
3/25/2022
Great Service

Showed up without a reservation on a very busy day, without a complaint, my car was serviced in a timely fashion, including items that were needed in addition to the regular servicing of my RDX.

Stuart Hufnere
3/23/2022
Service EXCEPTIONAL

I have taken my Acura RDX to Chapman Acura for 100,000 miles. I have always been treated with respect and never taken advantage of regarding service and price. Justine is a wonderful communicator and extremely helpful.

Jennifer Anderson
3/15/2022
Great service

Really wonderful, extremely helpful people at Chapman Acura service. Thank you so much for all your help, especially Rene, Justin & Zack!

Janice Ulrich
3/10/2022
Rene Thompson...

...handled my service visit in an exemplary manner, so I could not be more pleased. Thanks!

Christopher Holmes
2/25/2022
Acura service

I was pleased with my service. Worked with Justin … appreciated the great communication and professionalism and loaner. Thank you!

Kathleen Kay
2/17/2022
Normal service

Not only was the maintenance performed properly, but when I got in the vehicle, I found it vacuumed and a bottle of water waiting in the console! I had forgotten mine so that was a treat.

Alan Jerram
2/10/2022
Update

Justin great customer service. Has been keeping me updated on my car. Thankyou

Daniel Garza
2/8/2022
Nice experience

Rene did a great job ! Thanks !

Gaeel
2/2/2022
Great Customer Service

Easy transactions. Friendly and personable. They really try to do everything they can to help you with your purchase and feel comfortable with what you are buying and the money being spent. There was no judgement and all my questions were answered and I felt respected.

Tanya Read
1/28/2022
Exceptional service

I would recommend Chapman Acura to anyone who has had disappointing results from other service facilities

Dan wygocki
1/21/2022
Excellent Service

Excellwnt service from this dealership! In and out quickly even though I was late for my appointment. Very friendly and thoughtful. Pllenty os space for social distancing.

Theresa
1/17/2022
Review

Service dept fixed the problem and got me on my way in a timely fashion

Rick Kandler
1/1/2022
Acura Service

Service was great

Larry Richey
12/30/2021
Great Service

Nice to have a loaner while service wzs being done

Doug Boklund
12/29/2021
Very fine service

Justin helped me get great new Acura brakes. An older driver like me loves good brakes and good tires. Justin has great people skills and understands real customer service.

F Novak
12/9/2021
Service appointment

Scheduled appt. went off on time, completed quickly/very efficiently. Rene was on it.

Vince Fragomeni
11/20/2021
Great Service

The service was excellent. Everything was done in timely fashion. The service advisor, Justin, was helpful and professional. I could see the progress on my phone and was notified as soon as the car was ready. Great work as usual.

Kathleen
11/11/2021
Very helpful

The salesperson I dealt with, Greg Walsh, was very helpful and professional in our transaction. Very easy to deal with.

Chris Sexton
11/6/2021
Great service at Chapman Acura

Maricela greeted me as I pulled up to the service center. She is very polite and understood I only needed an oil change and inspection. I let her know I had been to the dealership before, she thanked me for returning and reminded me of the waiting area and snacks. My car was returned to me washed in a very reasonable amount of time and I was on my way. Thank you again for the great service.

Matt
10/27/2021
Service

Justin was the best. He was friendly, professional and thorough. Great experience

Be campbell
10/22/2021
Battery Problem

Thanks to both Michael and Rene for getting my battery changed as soon as they could. Thanks again. Bruce

Bruce E Axline
10/21/2021
Efficient, Friendly

Justin has a lot of confidence, knows what he’s doing, gave me confidence I was getting good service. The work was done in less time than I expected, which is rare.

Jane Summers
10/9/2021
Service visit Oct 7

Fast convenient service. No coffee in waiting area - suggest a Keurig coffee maker for as needed coffee.

David Bryan Hughes
10/8/2021
Customer service

Great customer service. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick and easy process, salesperson was very personable and interested in what we wanted and needed

Elaine
10/5/2021
Service on RDX at Chapman Acura.

My Service Manager Benjamin did an outstanding job coordinating the service on my RDX. He was prompt, courteous and kept me informed at all times. The service performed on the car was great.

Tom Gehrig
9/29/2021
Acura Service

Excellent service on 9/27/21 - quick, courteous, professional.

Gerry Wilhelm
9/28/2021
Great Customer Service

David, the salesman who helped my husband and I was kind, helpful, resourceful, and did everything he could to help us get a great rate and meet our requirements for a car. He was incredibly knowledgeable and personable as well. He helped me set everything up in my new car and explain how everything works. I highly recommend Chapman Acura in Tucson and David Valenzula!

Tanya
9/27/2021
Excellent Experience!

Greg made the process of buying a car painless and easy. The transaction was quick and he made the paperwork a breeze. I got just the car I wanted at the price I wanted as well. I would recommend Chapman Acura to any of my friends and family. Thank you!

Brian P.
9/26/2021
1st experience with Chapman Acura

Repair was completed quickly. Service advisor maintained contact. Service experience was much better than my service experiences in Plano, TX.

Theresa stewart
9/23/2021
Service

Great working with Renee

Bethany Stevens
9/1/2021
Outstanding Service

Rene, my service advisor, did an outstanding job of keeping me informed about all aspects of the problems/repairs of my car. He listened to all I had to say about the issues my car was having and made sure the loaner car was going to be suitable and comfortable. When I picked up my car, he was very busy. But, he didn't get flustered, maintained his professionalism (he had to move three cars that were blocking my departure) and got me going within 20 minutes from when I arrived. Greatly appreciated all he did to get me and my family continuing on our appointments for the day.

David Perez
8/25/2021
Great Experience

I want to thank Eddie for being so patient, and helping me find the right car, and then making sure I got where I wanted to be on price and payment. And all with no pressure! Thanks to the whole team who put me in my new car!

Jennifer Lee
8/18/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top