Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (112 reviews)
Service
Joe Cassano is my service advisor. I am always highly satisfied with the service he delivers ! The manager Steve always makes it a point to say hello and find out how things are going ! This is why for 11 years I am a highly satisfied customer and will never go anywhere else! Thank you Joe!!
– Mary Boggie
6/23/2017
President and CEO
I was told it would be a one hour service and I was out the door in about 65 minutes. Always great service
– JP Roczniak
6/22/2017
Missed..
My car was in for a road worthy check as I am taking a long road trip.....I was told all was in tip top shape, and yesterday while driving my oil message came up saying that it was down to 60%...why was that not mentioned to me while I had the car in for check up???? a bit disappointed .
– Joyce Boydstun
6/21/2017
$240 for nothing
Brought in 2007 Acura RDX for oil change and issue regarding air conditioning blowing warm air when car sitting for just a short time. Paid $240 for freon replacement which did NOTHING to resolve the problem. Not the first time the service department has failed to correctly diagnose and correct a problem. Dissatisfaction with service department is the main reason I will never purchase another Acura.
– Stanley Kissinger
6/18/2017
Greg Walsh
Greg Walsh sold us an RDX and was great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend him and the Acura RDX.
– Carolyn and John
6/12/2017
Acura Owner
Chris, my Service Manager in Tucson, has always done a superb job in ALL categories of service for me. I am sorry (but happy for him) that he is being moved to a Phoenix store. He will, however, do great there for you. My only 'criticism' and that is because it has occurred each of the last few times that I have 'left' my vehicle for more extensive service. The 'loner cars' have been very low on gas and ALWAYS dirty. I take them home and leave them until my car is ready for pick up. I don't enjoy the experience. I would think that a GREAT way to market your newest vehicles as an enticement to current customers to look to a change is to place them in a NEW state of the art (very clean) vehicle to WOW them. Dirty vehicles (out and in) do just the opposite for me!
– George Babich
6/8/2017
Service 5/31/17
Professional, friendly, competent, and knowledgeable service personnel. I always have confidence in their service and recommendations. Joe Cassano, Steve and others are always most helpful. This dealership is a gem.
– Herbert Landman
6/1/2017
Employee customer service
Gavin Kampelman was a pleasure to work with during the purchase process and did a excellent job. He is a good listener. Stephanie Tan was easy to work with and answered all our questions. Excellent customer service!
– William Dodgson
5/30/2017
warranty service
Service was awesome as always loner car is much appreciated. Joe was very nice Thank you.
– Chuck West
5/27/2017
Service review
I was met at the door, my rep did my paperwork immediately, had my car washed first, and my work was done in under an hour. Super visit. Could not be more pleased!
– SLM
5/25/2017