Chapman Acura Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(63 Reviews)
Rene very friendly and pleasant!

It was my first experience at the service center. Rene was very nice and polite. He was very helpful and patient. He addressed all my questions and concerns. He explained how certain features work and showed me how to use them on my brand new vehicle. Thank you Rene!

Francine Ortiz
11/8/2022
Spectacular

Wonderful, friendly service.

Sharon
11/4/2022
Wheel repair

5 Star repair, my custom vossen wheel looks brand new ,I cannot tell where I had curbed my wheel

Kenneth chan
11/2/2022
Great service

Like always the best service you can receive

Mayra Teran
11/1/2022
Outstanding service

Again, another great visit to your service department. The staff were polite and very helpful. Keep up the good work!

Robert E Stone
10/13/2022
Tv

Eliminate political stations. Fox and CNN drive’s many of us out of your waiting area.

Jerald wiebe
10/7/2022
The Customer Service

I am submitting this review to Highly recommend Jaime the Manager at Chapman Acura for his professionalism in helping me to buy my Jeep Cherokee. I really appreciate all that he has done for me, and it shows his expertise in the car dealership industry. He hands on and explains the process so very well and is so very honest and a very good asset to Chapman. I will refer others to this dealership for the great experience that I had. Thank you, Jaime. Muchos Gracias

JENNIFER SHELTON
9/23/2022
In and Out Quickly

I was able to get in and out quickly with the oil change, vehicle inspected and had the brake fluid changed.

Matt
9/17/2022
Customer

Justin and Zach gave great service

Patsy Lee
9/17/2022
Kim Peters is AMAZING!

Kim is always wonderful to work with! She stays on top of things from start to finish and makes car buying a less stressful event.

Tiffany Guenther
9/11/2022
service visit

Rene is excellent. All were very nice. But oil change took hours and had requested tire alert be addressed. Still on. And no lobster buffet....

Ronald Hilgert
9/9/2022
Great service, great experience

Worked with Eddie Rush and from start to finish was an amazing experience. Went above and beyond to make every step easy. Will definitely keep in touch for future purchases not only for myself but friends and family.

Josh Grabek
9/5/2022
Great experience

Haven't bought a car in years. Staff was very helpful and made process super easy. Recommend anyone looking for a car check them out first

Chuck
8/31/2022
Outstanding Customer Service by Sales

Kim,our sales person, went out of her way to make 2 old timers feel special when buying their 2 nd Acura in 21 years. A real credit and asset for Chapman.

James Daily
8/31/2022
Free ride home and pick up.

Good

Dan O
8/25/2022
Due east (90°)

4 tires

jim buell
8/16/2022
Great Service

I am really happy with my last visit, everything work fine and my car was fix in within the time frame they advised.

Lourdes Lee
8/15/2022
Excellent service from our service advisor

Besides our scheduled preventive maintenance, we found an issue with one of our tires and our advisor, Justin, went above and beyond to correct the issue at no cost to us. The problem was resolved in a timely manner. We have been going to Chapman Acura for service for the last 11 years and have always been impressed with the professionalism and competence of the service advisors and technicians.

Luis Narvaez
8/13/2022
Great Improvement From Our Last Service Visit

Our Service Advisor, Sachary, welcomed us, explained the B1,6 services and estimated costs, then explained the work done. All done effeciently. The general appearance of the reception area and waiting areas were clean and organized which wasn't the case on our prior visit.

LLOYD EDRANEY
8/10/2022
Great service

Justin and the crew were fantastic! Service was prompt and first rate! Thanks!

Scott Norstad
7/30/2022
Thanks Ruben &Jaime

Had to buy a new car, I looked online at the Acura inventory and saw a few that I was interested in. I went into the dealership and worked with Ruben to look/drive the car I was most interested in. After driving my first pick, I didn’t need to see the other ones I was considering. Jaime did a great job finding the lender with the lowest interest rate to keep my payments within my budget. I am extremely happy with my vehicle and will be going back when we need to replace one of our other vehicles. Thanks guys!

Barbara
7/19/2022
Service rep, Rene, is outstanding

Great experience at Chapman Acura. I had one of the first appointments of the day for servicing my Acura RDX. I arrived about 15 minutes before they opened, but they let me in for coffee while they finished their opening procedures. Service rep, Rene, was so good about explaining the services being performed ahead of time, (30,000 miles) and checked with me about a brake fluid flush and replacement that I also approved. Very happy!

Susan (Susie Sundsby)
7/15/2022
Above and beyond

Kelly McGrath went above and beyond getting me the vehicle I wanted. She is not the typical pushy salesperson. I really appreciate that and wish everybody was like that. She is genuine and puts forth real effort to make the car buying process easy and that the customer is truely satisfied with their purchase. Nariman Azizi made the finalization of the purchase quick and easy. None of the back and forth "games" that most dealerships play. He is also very genuine in how he treats customers. I will be recommending friends and family to purchase their next vehicle from Chapman.

Sharon McKelvey
7/9/2022
Acura Service Department

Once again I received excellent service at Chapman Acura. I was able to get an appointment that worked for me. The service consultants were helpful in recommending which services my car needed and didn't need. Justin Gibson and Zachary Romero both advised me and kept me informed on the progress. The work was completed in a timely manor. Job well done. I will definitely continue to take my car to Chapman Acura Service department. 5 STARS!

Katie Diegel
7/7/2022
Great Customer Service

Professional Service kept me informed. No pressure to receive additional Services

Brian Smith
7/7/2022
Great Service

Everyone I came in contact with was perfect. The wait was short. The car is clean!

Judi Gray
7/7/2022
Service Exellent at Chapman Acura Tucson

The oil change/service advisor, Zachary Romero, was fantastic to work with and kept us updated throughout the process. The entire service team do a super job to address my needs.

Ed Bryant
6/29/2022
oil change service

Zack delivered service in a prompt friendly manner. Even helped me pair a new cell phone!

Harvey Smith
6/23/2022
Service

Alway's great service.

kenneth e carder
6/22/2022
Great Service

Another great service experience, Justin is very thorough and professional

Bruce
6/21/2022
Service (oil change/tire rotation)

Justin at Chapman is always a pleasure with whom to work. He's cheerful, realistic, efficient and will get your car in quickly while making sure you're comfortable while you wait! Thank you Justin! I'll be back for more great service :-) June Cahill

June Cahill
6/16/2022
Magnificent Service

I would buy another Acura from Chapman simply to have access to their service department. Justin Gibson is outstanding, answers all questions in a fresh, friendly and professional manner and verifies any and all concerns. Thank you all.

Bruce Gold
6/10/2022
Spare

Justin was great!

Leah Schwersinske
6/6/2022
Very Satisfied with Service Visit

Just needed a road trip check but found one item to be done soon - safety related. Thank you Justin for your excellent customer service.

Martha Gerganoff
6/4/2022
difficult to resolve sensor repair on 2022 MDX

Had to bring in my 2022 MDX as I was experiencing issues with false sensor warnings and alarms. The first time I brought it in, no errors could be detected. Over the next month whenever the problem occurred I took pictures of the dashboard warnings and documented the problem. After 3-4 weeks I brought the vehicle back in and turned it over to Justin and your service staff. With the additional information I provided they were able to duplicate the problem and started working with Acurra determine a fix. Justin kept my wife and I informed all through the process and We are really pleased with the repair and satisfactory outcome. My hat is off to Justine and the Chapman team. Thanks so much.

Michael Knight
5/28/2022
Bought Acura from Kim

We bought an Acura TLX from Kim. She was very informative, honest, explained things well and showed us multiple financial options so we could weigh the Bebe fits of different scenarios. She was also incredible positive and efficient. It was a stress free experience. Thank you Kim!

Rebecca Martinez
5/24/2022
Great service

I was kept informed about my vehicle service and was given a breakdown. The service rep did everything to make sure I was satisfied

Alecia
5/1/2022
Thanks to Rene

Rene was a pleasure to deal with. Everything regarding my service was handled quickly, smoothly, and professionally.

Dennis Ferrell
4/30/2022
chapman acura

The service was fantastic by Rene from the service department.

steven Abrahams
4/29/2022
Completely professional, thorough & friendly

Zachary Romero clearly explained all the issues and walked me through the process in a very professional, friendly way. Exceeded all expectations. Thank you, Zach, and thank you Team Chapman!

James A. Currie
4/24/2022
Very Helpful

Justin, my service representative was knowable and made the process of replacing my alternator very smooth. Love the text message about the status and schedule of the work and pick up notification. No need for phone calls and messages.

Tom Williams
4/23/2022
2017 RDX

Rene Thompson is the best Service Consultant. He answer all my questions and request do the best thing for my RDX.

Chi-Wen Chen
4/22/2022
Excellent service

The customer service representative answered all my questions, he was very knowledgeable and courteous. The work was completed accurately, efficiently and within deadline.

Elizabeth M Aldrich
4/7/2022
Service review

Had excellent service on 5 April 2022. Service tech Justin performed in an exemplary manner.

james Kobriger
4/6/2022
Brake repair on Acura RDX

Chapman has the best service department. I was met by Justin and he professionally and expertly supervised - while keeping me informed - the repair of my front brakes. Thank you Justin for all your hard work! You are certainly a credit to Chapman :-)

June Cahill
4/5/2022
Service

Nice and friendly and kept me informed and was in and out timely manner

Cynthia Turner
4/2/2022
Fantastic sales staff

I purchased my 2022 RDX with the outstanding help of Mr. Eddie Rush ( Sales rep ) and Patrick ( Sales Manager ). I received an outstanding amount for my trade in, and a great deal on my RDX. Thanks for making it happen.

Steve Martinez
3/31/2022
Superior Service

I was so impressed with my recent experience at Chapman Acura for service on my RDX. This was not my first visit to this dealership for service, but my first experience there in which it was evident there was a real and true commitment of all staff I engaged with to provide me honest, friendly, prompt, service and that the dealership was going the extra mile :) to greatly improve customer service. My appointment was easy to schedule. The man who did this via phone was super nice and polite. When I arrived, two staff immediately exited the business to greet me. One took down the service details and the other placed protective floor mats in my vehicle. I was told it would be 55 minutes to an hour. It was 55 minutes. I was offered coffee, other beverages, and snacks. The service person texted me letting me know I could text him and check on progress of my service at any time. Everything went smoothly. This was a perfect experience to have while waiting for a vehicle to be maintained. Excellent job! I will highly recommend Chapman Acura going forward.

Nancy Jarrell O’Donnell
3/25/2022
Great Service

Showed up without a reservation on a very busy day, without a complaint, my car was serviced in a timely fashion, including items that were needed in addition to the regular servicing of my RDX.

Stuart Hufnere
3/23/2022
Service EXCEPTIONAL

I have taken my Acura RDX to Chapman Acura for 100,000 miles. I have always been treated with respect and never taken advantage of regarding service and price. Justine is a wonderful communicator and extremely helpful.

Jennifer Anderson
3/15/2022
Great service

Really wonderful, extremely helpful people at Chapman Acura service. Thank you so much for all your help, especially Rene, Justin & Zack!

Janice Ulrich
3/10/2022
Rene Thompson...

...handled my service visit in an exemplary manner, so I could not be more pleased. Thanks!

Christopher Holmes
2/25/2022
Acura service

I was pleased with my service. Worked with Justin … appreciated the great communication and professionalism and loaner. Thank you!

Kathleen Kay
2/17/2022
Normal service

Not only was the maintenance performed properly, but when I got in the vehicle, I found it vacuumed and a bottle of water waiting in the console! I had forgotten mine so that was a treat.

Alan Jerram
2/10/2022
Update

Justin great customer service. Has been keeping me updated on my car. Thankyou

Daniel Garza
2/8/2022
Nice experience

Rene did a great job ! Thanks !

Gaeel
2/2/2022
Great Customer Service

Easy transactions. Friendly and personable. They really try to do everything they can to help you with your purchase and feel comfortable with what you are buying and the money being spent. There was no judgement and all my questions were answered and I felt respected.

Tanya Read
1/28/2022
Exceptional service

I would recommend Chapman Acura to anyone who has had disappointing results from other service facilities

Dan wygocki
1/21/2022
Excellent Service

Excellwnt service from this dealership! In and out quickly even though I was late for my appointment. Very friendly and thoughtful. Pllenty os space for social distancing.

Theresa
1/17/2022
Review

Service dept fixed the problem and got me on my way in a timely fashion

Rick Kandler
1/1/2022
Acura Service

Service was great

Larry Richey
12/30/2021
Great Service

Nice to have a loaner while service wzs being done

Doug Boklund
12/29/2021
Very fine service

Justin helped me get great new Acura brakes. An older driver like me loves good brakes and good tires. Justin has great people skills and understands real customer service.

F Novak
12/9/2021

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top