Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (100 reviews)
Pleasurable Experience
Joe Cassano has always been a pleasure to deal with. Joe, Chris Crawford and Steve Guisinger make a great team more than enough reason to keep coming back to Acura.
– Bruce Gold
2/17/2017
2004 MDX Service
Excellent service and communication threw entire process by Service Advisor.
– Michael Baroumes
2/9/2017
Good Job
My MDX was serviced within 60 min. and was washed and shiny when I received it. I don't think that the price was out of line and I will return whenever I need service.
– John Shaw
2/8/2017
MDX
Smooth. Very professional and friendly.
– Kevin Kammerer
2/4/2017
Service
I have been using Acura service in Tucson for the life of my 2005 MDX and have been always pleased and happy with the level of both customer service and vehicle service. Joe C has been my main contact all these years, but all of the members of the service team are attentive and courteous. Kudos to all, especially Joe!
– Priscilla Zlotnick
2/3/2017
car service
i can say that I have never had better service from a dealer. I have had many new cars and have been treated the best from Chapman Acura. They know when my service is do and let me know. Then they do the inspection on the car when it is en for its next service. They almost always find something that needs to be fixed or replaced under warranty. Thank you very much. Thomas Kahler
– Thomas Kahler
2/1/2017
Car is Fixed
Was a big repair. Joe kept us informed every step of the way. Very satisfied and happy they found the problem before we got on the road to Michigan.
– Martin Schaffner
2/1/2017
Excellent Service!
All always, excellent service!
– Rich Sandoval
1/30/2017
Service review
Called to schedule oil change and spoke with Joe. Was able to get a same day appt. When I arrived for my service appt, joe noticed that I was due for a timing belt and if I could leave my car overnight the service department could do the timing belt at same time. Joe arranged for a courtesy car - a very nice one. My service could not have been easier.
– kathleen collier
1/29/2017
Svc
Always great. Very efficient.
– Chandler Roger
1/28/2017