Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (103 reviews)
Excellent service - very pleased
Pleased with the work
– baird davis
3/23/2017
New car
Your staff, Micheal and Stephanie are excellent. Both are knowledgeable, pleasant and great to work with.
– Karen Winchester
3/23/2017
Salesman
Very good, and fun
– Karen Winchester
3/21/2017
Help for an out of towner
Traveling through and had an excellent experience. Got in promptly and issue resolved quickly. thanks.
– burton jacobson
3/19/2017
None
Excellent order for part and replaced the next day. Couldn't ask for better
– None
3/19/2017
Owner of a 2002 Acura
As always the service is excellent and the staff welcoming I offer my thanks for a job well done
– Roslyn Schiffman
3/14/2017
Owner of a 2002 Acura
As always the service is excellent and the staff welcoming I offer my thanks for a job well done
– Roslyn Schiffman
3/14/2017
Used Sales
Just purchased a used MDX from Michael M. Excellent customer service and couldn't be more pleased with his knowledge and attentiveness.
– Priscilla Zlotnick
3/2/2017
Lease of 2017 RDX
Total experience was outstanding. We worked with Carlos Mendez as our salesman, and as he was new, it was a total team effort with other sales team members all pitching in. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful and low pressure. Thanks to the whole team for all the help! BTW, this is our 5th Acura vehicle, and they keep getting better. Bill Owen
– Bill Owen
3/1/2017
Pleasurable Experience
Joe Cassano has always been a pleasure to deal with. Joe, Chris Crawford and Steve Guisinger make a great team more than enough reason to keep coming back to Acura.
– Bruce Gold
2/17/2017