Chapman Acura Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(56 Reviews)
David Valenzuela

David was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. He was always available when I had questions. I would highly recommend David and Chapman Acura!

Jennifer Garrett
1/20/2021
Great Service from Justin!

I had a great experience this week with the service team. My vehicle issues were handled promptly and professionally. Justin is great!

Charles Wetegrove
1/16/2021
Review

The service dept at Acura is the reason we have stayed with Acura for over 20 years. Efficient, friendly, helpful and honest...couldn’t ask for more than that.

Candy Eley
1/13/2021
Great Experience

David did a great job helping us get our latest MDX.. We have had 4 Acuras in row..a Legend, a TLS, a 2011 MDX, and our latest 2020 MDX. David did a great job during negotiations representing his company as well as our expectations...After our purchase, we picked up our MDX the next day and he had everything completed for delivery. He spent over an hour with us going over all the systems. great job, David.

Gerald Alan McKee
12/30/2020
Maintenance

The maintenance on our car was thorough and done in a very timely manner. The personnel I spoke with and met with were professional, respectful, thorough in communicating the status of the car, and kind. Great experience every time I bring my car in.

Bernice frank
12/22/2020
James

I could not have been more satisfied with how he handled the process by which he informed me what needed to be done and how the car was serviced.

Christopher Holmes
12/18/2020
Great Service

Thanks for getting me fixed up quickly!

Tim
12/6/2020
Guided me through a 100% online no-contact purchas

I had been searching on online auto sites for several months for a used RDX SH-AWD in Canyon Bronze Metallic. When I saw the listing I contacted Chapman Acura to inquire about online purchasing. I explained that our home is a two-hour drive from the dealership I was concerned with traveling to Tucson due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Within a few minutes, Internet Sales Representative David Valenzuela called me and assured me that he could help me complete an online purchase with no contact. He worked to get a fair price for my trade-in and arranged to send all of the necessary documents to me via FEDEX. I returned the signed documents and during all stages of the sales process Mr. Valenzuela kept me fully informed via phone and text regarding the status of my purchase. Once the purchase was complete, he personally delivered the vehicle to my home and picked up my trade-in on his scheduled day off. He wore a mask and was very careful to minimize personal contact. After my purchase, he followed up by phone several times to ensure that I was pleased with my purchase and answer any questions regarding operation of my new vehicle. Overall, I was pleased with all aspects of my experience with Chapman Acura and would especially like to recognize Mr. David Valenzuela for his courteous customer care and exemplary service.

David Parker
11/28/2020
Service

Excellent service

George Tomlanovich
11/22/2020
Service

Quick and easy, as always

Barry Freedman
11/14/2020
James was great

James was extremely attentive, knowledgable & communicated all information to me while I waited for my car to be serviced. He made the service process seamless & painless.

Renee Robinson
11/10/2020
Great Experience

Purchasing a vehicle from Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional staff was a delight. I was out the door with a lovely vehicle in no time flat, smooth trasaction, and priced right....great experience!

Rita Monday
11/3/2020
service visit

We had excellent service as we always do for our TLX routine maintenance. Rene was prompt and kept us informed throughout the whole service process. we appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection of our car. Getting a car wash is a nice bonus, as well. We own 2 Acuras and come here everytime for service. Can't be beat!

Deborah Lindsly
11/1/2020
Rene T. is the best

best service adviser ever!!

sharon titus
10/14/2020
Maintenance A

This is my 3 Acura RDX great car. Service Dept is super. Like the text messages sent by Justin to keep me informed.

Kathy Woessner
10/9/2020
Great, fast service

The service representative, Rene (name on my receipt), was sensitive to Covid - wore his mask - and so very polite & deferential. It was a pleasure to have the work done quickly to minimize indoor waiting during this pandemic.

Lorraine St. Germain
10/7/2020
scheduled routine maintenance

Outstanding service as usual.

Robert Stone
10/6/2020
awesome service

Rene Thompson is the kindest and most knowledgeable advisor I have ever been to.. Great job as always! 5 Stars for sure!!!!

sharon titus
10/1/2020
Service

Excellent service Friendly, thorough explanation of service Very appreciative of protocols of disinfecting due to corovirus9

Denise
10/1/2020
needed help !

Got the vehicle turned around quickly, appreciate the great service

Barry Freedman
9/9/2020
Excellent Service

I brought my car in for servicing that I expected to take about 5 hours. The work was completed in less than 4 hours. My service advisor, Justin, was great. He kept me informed of the car status via text messaging. Also, Justin provided me with a loaner car so I could go shopping and not have to wait on the premise. Thanks also to the technician who completed the work in such a timely manner. I really appreciate it.

R Williams
9/4/2020
New Car Purchase

We were very pleased by the approach and professionalism of Chapman Acura's Salesman Michael Mnatzagaian. Michael made sure all of our questions were quickly answered, kept us informed about each step of the process and made it as painless as possible. His efforts are greatly appreciated by both my wife and myself. Thanks again Michael!

Tim Radcliffe
9/1/2020
Oil change

James was great. Excellent services

Cecile Nohl
8/21/2020
Excellent service

Received excellent service from All staff members. Rose to the accounting department to the GM provided me and my wife top notch costumer service. The wait is worth it. 10/10. Of course we love Acura MDX. I really appreciate all your help. Thank you again guys.

Globert Empedrad
8/16/2020
recall fuel pump

Justin called and advised the fuel pump part was arrived and he wants to take care of it for my safety. He is at the door when I arrived at Acura .Super service! Thank you Justin

cecile Nohl
8/3/2020
Charles Blair

Received great and professional service from the time we arrived from Fabian until the time we left!

Charles Blair
8/2/2020
Appreciate care in keeping car disinfected

In addition to the very competent work provided by Chapman's technicians, I appreciate the careful attention to disinfecting all surfaces of our RDX possibly touched. This included interior and exterior. The attention to detail by Chapman's employees demonstrates the quality service of this dealership.

Robert Curran
7/28/2020
Awesome Customer Service

Rene at the Service Department was top notch and got me in and out in a timely manner.

Luis Benitez
7/27/2020
Acura tlx 2018 is being diagnosed at this time .

Waiting for results of diagnosed.

Henry Vega
7/21/2020
Service at the Chapman Acura dealer

What a pleasant experience when having an oil change. Prompt, courtesy, quick. Thank you.

Frank N. Ginsbach Jr
7/7/2020
Awesome

Awesome service and friendly staff. I will continue to have my MDX serviced at Chapman.

Chris
6/26/2020
Replace recalled gas pump.

Overall good experience.

Xavier Ramirez
6/16/2020
Top of the top

You have our loyalty for sure

Jerry
6/11/2020
Premier Customer Service.

Avi and Steve G. are amazing to work with. Chapman Acura should be extremely proud to have them on staff. They are the best service technicians I’ve ever dealt with in 30 years of owning cars. Kudos! If I had an academy award I would give it to them.

Tereca
6/10/2020
Unexpected Service

My battery died just like that! Chapman would have towed me but I used my AAA. Service took me right in and ran their diagnostics and about an 1 1/2 hrs later I had a new battery under warranty. Now if you would only work with your customers to sell And or lease them an auto at a good rate your loyal service customs wouldn’t have to purchase in Phoenix! Love your service though.

Kathy Woessner
5/29/2020
Service was excellent

Kim went above and beyond helping find the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend her to any prospective buyer.

Allan Gibson
5/22/2020
Great people

Chapman Acura I great. Service dept Steve Joe Avi the best

Daniel Jimenez
5/21/2020
Abc

Abc

Jon smith
5/7/2020
service

staff communication well done

Arthur Faller
4/28/2020
B1 service done well

Always great working with the Acura team! Stay safe stay healthy

William McGovern
4/25/2020
Service on 2018 Acura RDX

Avi did a wonderful job, My check Emission system light came on. They checked it out and I had a bad sensor. The car was serviced and I was back on the road before noon! Excellent!!

DARREL YARBROUGH
4/20/2020
Chapman Experience

I had an excellent experience at Chapman Acura-Joe was great!

Linda Shalit
4/4/2020
A1 service

Prompt friendly service

Daniel Jimenez
4/1/2020
EASY

Very plesent and easy process. The staff were very mindful of me as a customer and worked around my needs. The process was simple and any questions I had were answered. Everything was also worked out in a timely manner and I was beyond pleased with the results. Would highly recommend this dealership with they kind and knowledgeable staff of experts to get you into the car you've always wanted!

Max
3/21/2020
Extremely helpful and friendly.

Avi was exceptional in making this a good experience. She made it very easy and uncomplicated. I am a big fan of Chapman in my two previous experiences with them. I highly recommend Chapman.

John Peyton
3/10/2020
Great Service & Care

We were helped by Kim for the purchase of our new Acura RDX A-Spec. She was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We will recommend her to our friends and acquaintances who are looking for a great new car and a really nice buying experience. Thanks so much, Kim! :-) Norm was very nice and helpful, too.

Barbara
2/20/2020
Joe Cassano is the best

I have been going to Chapman for 12 years. Joe Casino always greets me with a smile. He addresses my issues and he is a fabulous communicator. I go to Chapman because I know Joe will take care of me. He is the best.

Elizazbeth Juneman
2/16/2020
Excellent service

Ari is an excellent representative of the Chapman Dealership. She is customer centered and knowledgeable.

Ross Sheard
2/15/2020
Repair

Excellent

Mary Lee Austin
2/15/2020
Great customer service

Joe is always friendly, courteous and helpful. He kept me informed on the progress of the repairs/service and what was required and why. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Tom Brunk
2/14/2020
Great Service

Greg Walsh was of great help I had purchased the car from him. called him and he gave me advice etc. as to what to do. The service department staff where very professional and took care of things in a very timely manor Thank Y0u all

maureen morrell
2/13/2020
Carol Trejo

I have been working with Joe for years. I completely appreciate his knowledge and patience with me. He helps me with the explanation of repairs and calms me down when I get frustrated. Thank you for having such a great employee

Carol Trejo
2/13/2020
Timing belt and water pump

Very professional.

Richard Kahle
2/11/2020
Service

Easy in, easy out on time!

Tim Berigan
2/9/2020
Great Salesperson

In my quest for finding a good used truck .I found myself wondering Into the car lot at chapman Acura... there I meet a sales person by the name of Greg Walsh.....I mentioned to Greg what I was looking for and my spending plan cutting the story short he worked with me to the point we made a great deal Greg was excellent & is very professional Great job Greg...

Andrew E Flores
2/4/2020
Great Cars, Sales & Service

I’ve driven Acura or Honda for 30 years. Just got my 2020 RDX. Don’t think you can beat the quality, reliability, and value. The sales staff is professional, knowledgeable, and patiently explain all the ‘new’ technology. Service is always great. Thanks to Eddie Rush, Jaime Garcia, and all the great people at Chapman.

Kathleen Sharp
2/2/2020

Contact Us We would love to hear from you

Top