Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (109 reviews)
Customer Service Review
As always, your customer service is what will always bring me back. It's why we bought another Acura. Thank you
– Candy Eley
10/20/2017
2006 Acura
Great service as a always.
– Christine Leach
10/13/2017
New service advisor
He did not seem aware of my car. He explained that something was needed at 100,000 when my car has 55,000 miles. When I stated this, he said "Let's try this ..." I am very disappointed. Previously I always had great service advisors at your dealership I do not trust what he told me.
– Jean Harber
10/11/2017
Joe Cassano is the best!
Had basic service on 10/5/17. Excellent customer service, as usual! Joe Cassano (service rep) is outstanding. Took the time to explain things and was very courteous, even though he was backed up with customers. He's the best!
– Eleanor Williams
10/7/2017
ACURA 06
Always great service.
– CHRISTINE Leach
10/6/2017
Great service
Fast and great service.
– David Graham
9/30/2017
Service I Have Come to Expect
Have purchased and had all service done on Acuras we have purchased at Chapman. Not the cheapest in town but service has been excellent. Always done right the first time.
– Rita Skorka Coomler
9/30/2017
Great Service
Chapman is a great Acura dealership. Joe and the service crew are wonderful. Thank you for being there in a time of need.
– Jimmy Thompson
9/27/2017
Breath of Experience
The memory on the telescopic steering wheel wasn't working. I was very impressed when the service writer, Joe, starting addressing the problem within minutes of my arrival. Within an half hour the problem was fixed, it was a bad car battery. Very happy they have a master technician to immediately know what caused the problem. Very, Very Happy with their service!!
– David Perez
9/22/2017
Car service
Prompt, polite, friendly, and fair.... Would buy another car from them
– Elliot Angel
9/14/2017