Chapman Acura
in Tucson
4600 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4061
Chapman Acura Reviews
Chapman Acura Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (111 reviews)
Great Service
I had my first service yesterday and Reuben was my interface. He did a great job, explaining in detail what was done and how the vehicle stacked up. Also, the salesman for the car, Greg Walsh, checked to see how I was liking the car...I told him I couldn't make the GPS work properly and also couldn't use the voice activation functions. He spent nearly 30 minutes with me on both, and with success. Certainly above the "call of duty."
– James Root
5/20/2017
service
excellent service every thing explained
– Christine Leach
5/17/2017
RDX Tune-Up
Excellent and quick service. Was finished in less than an hour. Always a pleasant experience to get service done at this dealership because people are friendly and informative and waiting area is conducive to working. Enjoy the good coffee and snacks too.
– Nikki Yuan
5/9/2017
Service review
Excellent service and friendly staff.
– Seyed Mortazavi
5/6/2017
First Time at Chapman
We arrive a few minutes early and greeted by Reuben Chavez. He discussed the B1 maintenance and directed us to the waiting area which was quite comfortable. The work was done timely and we were off. A very pleasant experience.
– LLOYD EDRANEY
5/5/2017
Service
Excellent
– Denise Ariew
5/4/2017
Excellent service as always!
Easy to make an appointment. Easy drop off. Easy pick up. Thorough explanation of everything that needs to be done. Thank you!
– JANETTE WRIGHT
4/30/2017
Service dept
Always fast , friendly, and professional.
– Denise Rolling
4/27/2017
Purchase of 2013 Toyota Highlander
Kudos and many thanks to Eddie Rush, Stephanie and the staff for making the purchase of this vehicle very pleasant and enjoyable! I found the vehicle on the Carfax website last Friday, went in to see it and Eddie Rush greeted me as I walked up to the door. A very professional and low-key visit as we introduced ourselves and he showed me the Highlander on Saturday afternoon. We made arrangements for a Monday eve visit for my wife... ...Arrived Monday and test-drove the vehicle...was what I had been looking for the past 6 months and the price was also very fair. Many thanks to the evening GM (was that you, Neb?) for pricing explanation and to Stephanie for making the paperwork flow smoothly...and the explanation on extended warranty (which we did acquire).....Very well done, everyone!
– Scott Billings
4/25/2017
Outstanding Service
Salesperson, Carlos, was extreme patient giving instructions on the operation of the car, gave explicit information, and very personable and considerate of our needs.
– Joan Greenwood
4/23/2017